Top»Albums»Album Detail

Album : One day, for our farewell

Yura 2nd album "One day, for our farewell"


Yura's second album.
We keep meeting and parting to find something really precious.

Track list

1. departure
2. One day, at the town commands sea
3. Eudaemonics in ending world
4. Necrophilia on a fort
5. The moon floats on whity sky
6. angel fall
7. An abortion chameleon
8. sugar
9. For my sleeping beauty.
10. See you soon or later
11. Night raid
12. Unending journey
13. to be...

Artist :_yura

Release :2015.06.26

Genre :Rock , POP

Characters :


_yura's portfolio(1)

View all »
You checked these albums