KARENT presents Kirayuki * Reflection feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by : Shiyama Tohya

I got dazzled by the snow's brightness, and yours ...

A limited edition album including SNOW MIKU 2016 theme song "Before the Snow Melts."
KARENT label presents a concept compilation CD, around the theme of "winter sparkles".

Bonus: SONOCA to download "Before the Snow Melts" music video

Engineer:KASHIWA Daisuke

Release :2016.01.27


01. Snow path you've passed(introduction) ⁄ shizima kaise
02. Before the Snow Melts. ⁄doriko feat. Hatsune Miku <SNOW MIKU 2016 Theme song>
03. Snow Trick ⁄Scop feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Snow Promenade ⁄Yu- (Prhythmatiq) feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Snow Melting Into Collage ⁄ Mashiro Yamashiro feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Last December ⁄ Ryuunosuke Inaba feat. Hatsune Miku
07. celestite ⁄narry feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Before the Snow Melts.(love letters from the sky Remix) ⁄ Remixed by tilt-six

KARENT presents Hopeful Snow feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by : Futon

Her voice flutters and dances, playing with snow.

Limited-edition CD including Snow Fairy Story, the theme song for the event, SNOW MIKU 2015.
KARENT presents this compilation CD featuring Hatsune Miku with the concept of snowy season.

Engineer:yasu (Tinkle-POP)

Release :2015.02.05


01. Snow Fairy Story ⁄40mP feat. Hatsune Miku <SNOW MIKU 2015 Theme song>
02. yurayura ⁄ mato feat. Hatsune Miku
03. The Au Lait ⁄ Lemm feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Negai ⁄ TIARA feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Snow Fairy Story Acoustic guitar ver. ⁄ Arranged by Osamuraisan <Bonus Track>

KARENT presents Aria of the Silvery Snow feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by : izon
sold out

I put a spell on the snow for you to make it more sparkling.

This limited edition album with grimoire-like cover includes 7 songs written for the season when the ground is covered with snow in freezing temperatures.
"Suki! Yuki! Maji Magic", the theme song for the event "SNOW MIKU 2014" is included in the 7th concept compilation album from KARENT label.


Release :2014.02.05


01. Suki! Yuki! Maji Magic ⁄ Mitchie M feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Dear My Android ⁄ Tinkle-POP feat. Hatsune Miku
04. icy road(-12℃) ⁄ ouchi feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Snow day and Love song ⁄Harry(Harry_P) feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Yoru no Maboroshi ⁄ ROOM841 feat. Hatsune Miku
07. Hoshi no kakera Piano ver. ⁄ Arranged by marasy The Original: Eiji Hirasawa

KARENT presents Skylight Theater feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by : Osamu
sold out

Tonight, the sound and light paint the world anew.

Skylight Theater is the 6th compilation album of KARENT label.
Putting together Hatsune Miku music that fills the enormous domed theater set up in TRANS CITY,
the album is limited product including Asterism, the theme song for TRANS CITY.

Release :2013.11.15


01. Those Degrading the Name of God ⁄kaoling feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Asterism ⁄kofunP feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Reincarnated cat's tales ⁄Kots Beirne feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Light Song ⁄  livetune feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Karappo no mani mani ⁄Pinocchio P feat. Hatsune Miku
07. sunrise ⁄  akayaka feat. Hatsune Miku

KARENT presents Singin' out to the Summer Sky feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by hishi
sold out

"Sing some songs and take a journey to the summer"
Under the blue sky with floating clouds, the world is glittering in sunshine.
There comes a melody of her tune coming from the southern wind.
It's the 5th album of concept based compilation by KARENT.
Themed in "summer" ,the album is limited edition in commemoration of MAGICAL MIRAI.

Release :2013.08.30

Store :MAGICAL MIRAI Online Shop


01. Parades ⁄whoo feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Arabian Response ⁄Clean Tears feat. Hatsune Miku
03. EARTH DAY ⁄HarryP feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Ice Cafe Latte (Just a Cream) ⁄Pan feat. Hatsune Miku
05. The Furthest Reaches Ukulele ver. ⁄The Original : Kobayashi Onyx Ukulele & Arrangement : tarezo
06. MIZUIRO SUMMER DAYS ⁄ Kenichi Chiba feat. Hatsune Miku
07. carnelian ⁄ narry feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Wonderland and the Sheep's Song ⁄ Hachi feat. Hatsune Miku

KARENT presents Yuki No Neiro - The Melody of Snow feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by yuukichi
coming soon

When I opened up the blue curtain, I saw plains of silvery white...
Fluffy snow was flying and white plume of breath was rising in the cold and clean air.
6 songs like nature-created fragile sceneries now fly to you like snow.
The 4th concept compilation album by KARENT is limited-edition CD with songs about "snow".

Release :2013.02.05


01. Counterclockwise ⁄ryuryu feat. Hatsune Miku
04. snow draws ⁄ enoyak feat. Hatsune Miku
05. The Snow Man ⁄musikadelik feat. Kagamine Rin

Special Track

06. The white snow princess Orchestra ver. ⁄ 
The original : noboru feat. Hatsune Miku
Orchestra arranged by Akifumi Tada

KARENT presents Time To Say Hello! feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by _FEI

The third compilation album by KARENT.
Specially released in commemoration of Hatsune Miku first concert in Hong Kong and Taiwan!
Everyone experiences graduation, new semester, new life, newly employed... This CD is full of encouraging words for people who embark on a new chapter in their life.
The CD will definitely become the memorable one which reminds you of your youth.

Release :2012.10.02


02. Next Stage (Album Edition) ⁄SOSOSO (Tsukui Kazuhito) feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Rainbow Color Palette ⁄MelonteaP feat. Kagamine Rin
06. cheap time disco ⁄EasyPop feat. Megurine Luka
07. Sailing to Hope ⁄valP feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Our love and the future , fluctuation of the universe (the second round) ⁄Plutonius(hayakawaP) feat. Kagamine Len.
10. Prologue to New World ⁄hashiyasume feat. Hatsune Miku

KARENT presents Fairy tale & Girl's talk feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by Sakuragi Kei

It's like two totally opposite stories...
Fairy tale and girl's talk - Hatsune Miku invites you to two worlds made of music.
The second concept compilation CD from KARENT!

Release :2012.06.29


SIDE A : Fairy tale

02. Akuno Musume ⁄mothy feat. Kagamine Rin
03. Akuno Meshitukai ⁄mothy feat. Kagamine Len
04. Forbidden Happiness ⁄Sweet Revenge feat. Megurine Luka

SIDE B : Girl's talk

07. We are POPCANDY! ⁄Runo feat. Hatsune Miku
08. I like you ⁄JevanniP feat. Kagamine Rin
09. SPICE!  ⁄minato feat. Kagamine Len
10. First Love ⁄Chiquewa feat. Megurine Luka

KARENT presents Hatsumimi feat. Hatsune Miku

Illustration by Emdo

"Hatsumimi", the first CD from KARENT.
What was the first song of Hatsune Miku you heard?
With the participation of Chinese and Taiwanese creators, the limited album was sold outside Japan.

Release :2012.03.08


01. Moon West River ⁄SolPie feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Time limit ⁄North-T feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Hanamai Tsukuyomi Tan ⁄Hoskey feat. Megurine Luka
04. Ievan Polkka ⁄ Otomania feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Firefly Dreams ⁄Luna feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Hajimete No Oto ⁄malo feat. Hatsune Miku